Manual-feed creaser · Count
Count iCrease Pro+
Speed: 1,200; unit not stated · Maximum sheet: 19" × 13"
Listed on the manufacturer's website (source, as of Oct 18, 2026)
Amazon link (affiliate). We confirmed this Amazon listing is the Count iCrease Pro+ on Oct 18, 2026. Reviews are Amazon customers' own and are not shown or summarized here.

Where to buy
Machines in this class are mostly sold and serviced through the manufacturer's authorized dealers. Amazon links are affiliate links. We don't show prices; ask a dealer or check the retailer for the current price.
Specifications
| Brand | Count |
|---|---|
| Model | iCrease Pro+ |
| Type | Manual-feed creaser |
| Functions | Creasing |
| Feed | Manual feed |
| Speed | 1,200; unit not stated |
| Maximum sheet | 19" × 13" |
| Item number | ICPPLUS |
| Weight | 63 lb |
Count's spec table doesn't state the unit for the speed figures, so they aren't compared with sheets-per-hour figures.
COUNT machines are sold by Martin Yale (martinyale.com lists them as "COUNT Print Finishing Machines from Martin Yale").
The photo shows the iCrease Pro on the CTS-100 stand.
Values as published by the manufacturer, in its own units. Fields the manufacturer doesn't state are left out rather than estimated. Shown without scores or rankings.
Similar models
The closest models on the main specifications, chosen the same way for every brand. Listed alphabetically; not a ranking.
Image: COUNT / Martin YaleFC114
4,500; unit not stated
Image: Duplo USACP375 DUO Touchline
14.76" × 41.33"
Image: MBM CorporationAeroCut X Pro
34 sheets per minute (2 cuts + 1 crease, 8.5 × 11) · 14.5" × 47.2"
Image: MBM CorporationGoCrease SEMI
1,500 sheets per hour · Working width 4" to 18"